Screen Shot 2021-06-18 at 11.25.19 am.png

August 6 2021
Kim Churchill
Venue TBA on Ticket purchase.
 Limited tickets available

next events

Kim Churchill
August 6th

Just Announced!

Felicity Urquhart & Josh Cunningham

Book Now

Past Events:
Tim Freedman

Ben Lee
Dave Graney
Steve Kilbey
Joe Camelleri
Wendy Mathews
Jeff Lang
Kinky Friedman
Timothy James Bowen
Neil Murray
Lots More

Kim Churchill

Love the intimacy of the venue exceeded only by the quality of the performers

Mark McGuinness

More from the creators of Sounds Delicious...